SURVIVOR NUMBER

If you are a Survivor (3 or more sailings) please enter your SURVIVOR NUMBER below.

If you are new to 70000TONS OF METAL and do not have a SURVIVOR NUMBER, you need to wait for public sales!



 

If you are a Survivor but have not received your SURVIVOR NUMBER please contact us
or call the 70000TONS OF METAL™ Hotline:

North America TOLL FREE: 1-888-70K TONS (1-888-705 8667)
Europe: +49 (0)208 4519 9000
All other areas: +1 305 777 4878

Our Hotline is open Monday to Friday from 11AM - 9PM EST
In Europe this is 17:00 - 03:00 CET, or 16:00 - 02:00 GMT

 

 

 

 

UMCruises UK LLP, 4th Floor, Lawford House, 4 Albert Place, London, N3 1QB, UNITED KINGDOM

70000TONS and 70000TONS OF METAL are trademarks of UMCruises International Ltd.
© 2009-2017 UMCruises International Ltd.   All Rights Reserved